St Mawes Sailing Club
No 1 The Quay, St Mawes, Truro, TR2 5DG
Events this year
Current Location: St Mawes SC > downloads

Events this year

Quick Links
March
April
May
June
July
August

September

October

November

December


 

        CLICK LINKS
July 26 Wed  
July 27 Thurs 7th Summer Thursday Series + 7th FWB/Sunbeam
July 28 Fri  
July 29 Sat Flushing Regatta POFSA
July 30 Sun 7th Summer Sunday Series
July 31 Mon  
August 1 Tues  
August 2 Wed Ladies' Race Start times
August 3 Thurs 8th Summer Thursday Series
August 4 Fri  
August 5 Sat  
August 6 Sun Falmouth Week Falmouth Week
August 7 Mon Falmouth Week
August 8 Tues Falmouth Week
August 9 Wed Falmouth Week
August 10 Thurs Falmouth Week
August 11 Fri Falmouth Week
August 12 Sat Falmouth Week
August 13 Sun Fowey Week
August 14 Mon Fowey Week
August 15 Tues Fowey Week
August 16 Wed Fowey Week
August 17 Thurs Fowey Week / 9th Summer Thursday Series
August 18 Fri Fowey Week
August 19 Sat Fowey Week
August 20 Sun Percuil Regatta
August 21 Mon  
August 22 Tues  
August 23 Wed  
August 24 Thurs 10th Summer Thursday Series
August 25 Fri  
August 26 Sat Portscatho Regatta
August 27 Sun 9th Summer Sunday Series
August 28 Mon  
August 29 Tues  
August 30 Wed  
August 31 Thurs 11th Summer Thursday Series
September 1 Fri  
September 2 Sat  
September 3 Sun 10th Summer Sunday Series
September 4 Mon  
September 5 Tues  
September 6 Wed  
September 7 Thurs 12th Summer Thursday Series
September 8 Fri Sunbeam Championships
September 9 Sat Sunbeam Championships
September 10 Sun Sunbeam Championships / 11th Summer Sunday Series
September 11 Mon  
September 12 Tues  
September 13 Wed  
September 14 Thurs 13th Summer Thursday Series
September 15 Fri  
September 16 Sat  
September 17 Sun 12th Summer Sunday Series
September 18 Mon  
September 19 Tues  
September 20 Wed  
September 21 Thurs 14th Summer Thursday Series
September 22 Fri  
September 23 Sat Philleigh Pot to be confirmed
September 24 Sun Victory Cups to be confirmed
September 25 Mon  
September 26 Tues  
September 27 Wed  
September 28 Thurs 15th Summer Thursday Series
September 29 Fri  
September 30 Sat  
October 1 Sun 1st Autumn Pursuit Series
October 2 Mon  
October 3 Tues  
October 4 Wed  
October 5 Thurs  
October 6 Fri  
October 7 Sat  
October 8 Sun 2nd Autumn Pursuit Series
October 9 Mon  
October 10 Tues  
October 11 Wed  
October 12 Thurs  
October 13 Fri  
October 14 Sat  
October 15 Sun 3rd Autumn Pursuit Series
October 16 Mon  
October 17 Tues  
October 18 Wed  
October 19 Thurs  
October 20 Fri  
October 21 Sat  
October 22 Sun 4th Autumn Pursuit Series
October 23 Mon  
October 24 Tues  
October 25 Wed  
October 26 Thurs  
October 27 Fri  
October 28 Sat Laying Up Supper + Prizegiving
October 29 Sun  
October 30 Mon  
October 31 Tues  
       
       
       
       
       

 



© 2017 St Mawes Sailing Club (All Rights Reserved)
St Mawes Sailing Club, 1 The Quay, St Mawes, Truro, Cornwall, TR2 5DG.
Click here to email webmaster. Site hosted by 34sp.com.