St Mawes Sailing Club
No 1 The Quay, St Mawes, Truro, TR2 5DG Tel: 01326 270686
General Committee
Current Location: St Mawes SC > Other Pages > Officers
The General Committee is ultimately responsible for the overall running of the club:

Commodore Brian Chenoweth 01326 270305 or email
Vice Commodore Chris de Glanville 01326 270302 or email
Rear Commodore (Sailing) Delia Hazell 01326 270707 or emaill
Rear Commodore (House) Robin Bowden 01326 270063 or email
Secretary Jonathan Adlington 01326 270783 or email
Treasurer Nigel Hare-Scott 01326 270151 or email
Quay Secretary

Jeannie Bown

01726 843491 or email
Social Secretary Christopher Durnford 01326 270446 or email
Membership SecretaryMavis Porter 01326 270382 or email
Sailing Secretary Alan Macklin 02087 898168 or email

© 2019 St Mawes Sailing Club (All Rights Reserved)
St Mawes Sailing Club, 1 The Quay, St Mawes, Truro, Cornwall, TR2 5DG.
Click here to email webmaster. Site hosted by