St Mawes Sailing Club
No 1 The Quay, St Mawes, Truro, TR2 5DG Tel: 01326 270686
Sailing Committee
Current Location: St Mawes SC > Other Pages > Officers
The Sailing Committee organises sailing events within the club:

Rear Commodore (Sailing) Delia Hazell 01326 270707 oremaill
Sailing Secretary Alan Macklin 02087 898168 or email
Principal Race Officer Jonathan Leach 01326 270820 or email
Handicap Officer Tim Pratt 01326 270511 or email
Shrimpers position vacant  

Jeannie Bown

01726 843491 or email

International One Designs John Bingham 01963 31096 or email
Marieholms Alan Macklin 07717348986 or email
SMODs Mark Humphrey 01326 270443 or email
Dinghies position vacant
Sunbeams position vacant  
Handicap Class FAYSGawain Bysouth 01326 270036 or email
Working Boats Charlie Pridmore 07805 599929 or email
POFSA Rep and Cruising Nigel Sharp 01326 270368 or email
18 Footers Chris de Glanville 01326 270302 or email
COGs Chris de Glanville 01326 270302 or email
RYA Centre Principal Bob Hindmarsh email
Junior Sail Training Miles Carden email
Bosun Bob Hindmarsh email
Club Administrator Graham Pinkney 01326 270686 or email

For more sailing information click here or for a list of sailing events click here.

© 2019 St Mawes Sailing Club (All Rights Reserved)
St Mawes Sailing Club, 1 The Quay, St Mawes, Truro, Cornwall, TR2 5DG.
Click here to email webmaster. Site hosted by