Top facebook2x Top instagram2x Top phone2x 01326 270686 Top email2x Email us Top webcam2x Webcam Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Club / Club Committees
Home / Club / Club Committees

Club Committees

GENERAL COMMITTEE

John AndrewCommodorecommodore@stmawessailing.co.uk07967 205937    
Ian MatthewsVice Commodoreian.matthews@simmons-bakers.com
07967 701225
Glenn TorpyRear Commodore Sailingrcs@stmawessailing.co.uk07843 511448
John LewinRear Commodore Househousebombardier@gmail.com01326 270741
Jonathan AdlingtonSecretaryjpnadlington@gmail.com01326 270783
Nigel Hare-ScottTreasurer harescott@btinternet.com07793 398830
Nick LeachQuay Secretaryquaysec@stmawessailing.co.uk07790 951773
Diana LockwoodSocial Secretarysocialsec@stmawessailing.co.uk07967 711120
Membership Secretary        membershipsec@stmawessailing.co.uk01326 270686   
Roger BoyleJunior Sail Trainingroger.boyle80@gmail.com07885 796530
Mike GriceSailing Secretarysailing@stmawessailing.co.uk07918 768002
Mike Hutton            Out of Port Member              jmichaelhutton@gmail.com07815 137135

SAILING COMMITTEE

Glenn TorpyRear Commodore Sailingrcs@stmawessailing.co.uk07843 511448
Mike GriceSailing Secretarysailing@stmawessailing.co.uk07918 768002
Ian ReidPrincipal Race Officer
pro@stmawessailing.co.uk07768 660941
Nigel SharpPoFSA Representativenigelsharp@hotmail.co.uk01326 270368
Roger BoyleJunior Sail Trainingroger.boyle80@gmail.com07885 796530
Paul ScullionAjax p.scullion@yahoo.co.uk
01872 450877
Richard SalisburyShrimperrsksalisbury@gmail.com01326 270711
Alan MacklinIF Boatalandmacklin@gmail.com01326 270182
Nick LeachSMOD and Sunbeamquaysec@stmawessailing.co.uk07790 951773
Simone KennettRustler/Pipersimonekennett@icloud.com07974 413080
Mike GarsidePowerboatsmvgarside@icloud.com07810 124324
Gawain BysouthHandicap Yachtsgawainbysouth@googlemail.com01326 270036
Charlie PridmoreFalmouth Working Boatscpridmore@talk21.com07805 599929
Matt AngellChief Instructor JSTci@stmawessailing.co.uk07518 692529
Jane PearceClub Administrator office@stmawessailing.co.uk01326 270868

JUNIOR SAIL TRAINING

Roger Boyle            RYA Centre Principal & Senior Instructorroger.boyle80@gmail.com07885 796530    
Billy BillingtonTraining Principal & JRW Coordinatorewbillington@gmail.com07860 565825
Matt AngellChief Instructorci@stmawessailing.co.uk07518 692529
Roger BoyleBookings Administratorroger.boyle80@gmail.com07885 796530
Luke BolsinSafeguarding Officerlukebolsin@hotmail.com07766 168788



Last updated 15:16 on 20 May 2024

© 2024 St Mawes Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager